

The Network of Bar Leaders

Invite you to an induction of new officers and a reception:

Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of New York
225 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York

Installation in the Ceremonial Courtroom and Reception to follow in the Second Floor Atrium

Introduction and Installation by the Hon. Dora L. Irizarry (Chief Judge of the Eastern District of New York)

Please respond on or before September 12 by going to: http://goo.gl/Zc3Aps to submit your RSVP form and bring a valid I.D. for building security.

Officers of the Network of Bar Leaders (2016-2017):

President – **Diana Sen**

First Vice President – Nexus Sea

Second Vice President – Meredith Miller

Treasurer – Hilary Gingold

Corresponding Secretary – Yacine Barry-Wun

Recording Secretary – Edwina Martin

Executive Council – **Kaylin Whittingham**

Executive Council – Elizabeth Connolly

Executive Council – Lois Woll

Executive Council – William F. Dahill

Executive Council – Paula T. Edgar

Executive Council – **Domenick Napoletano**

Executive Council – Stacey Richman

Executive Council – Bridgette Ahn

Director of Communications – Yang Chen

Immediate Past President – Hon. Bernice D. Siegal